Our Board of Directors


We are thrilled to have an extremely dedicated and highly talented Board of Directors leading the new Adirondack Center for Loon Conservation!

  • Chandler Ralph, Board Chair: retired CEO of Adirondack Health
  • Kathleen Colson: Director, The Boma Project
  • Gail Doering, Art and Architectural Historian and Curator
  • Cathy Dove: President, Paul Smith’s College
  • Kate Fish: Executive Director of the Adirondack North Country Association
  • Susan Semegram: retired Oracle Technical Support Engineer
  • Ramsay Tanham: CEO, Apps4merchants and Mobile Wine Deals
  • Connie Weatherup: retired, Community Volunteer