ACLC Board of Directors


We are thrilled to have an extremely dedicated and highly talented Board of Directors leading the new Adirondack Center for Loon Conservation!

  • Chandler Ralph, Board Chair: retired CEO of Adirondack Health

  • Dorothy Beatty, Retired, Prevention Educator/Substance Abuse Counselor at the Roxboro Road Middle School

  • Kathleen Colson: Founder and Strategic Advisor The Boma Project

  • Gail Doering, Art and Architectural Historian and Curator

  • Cathy Dove, Vice-Chair: President, Paul Smith’s College

  • Kate Fish, Secretary: Executive Director of the Adirondack North Country Association

  • Bonnie Keet, Community Organizer

  • Kathryn Ruscitto, retired, CEO, St. Joseph’s Health

  • Susan Semegram, Treasurer: retired Oracle Technical Support Engineer

  • Ramsay Tanham: Commercial Valuation Specialist for Metropolitan Commercial Valuation, Fairfax Virginia